B. B. King : live at Montreux 1993

Edité par : eagle vision. [E.U.]
N° d'éditeur : 5034504971578 ; eredv715 (eredv)
1 DVD toutes zones (99 min.) ; Coul. (NTSC), son dolby surrond ; 16/9 ; 1 livret


Fanfare, Six Pack, Two I shoot blues, B. B. King intro, Let the good times roll, When I all comes down (I'll still be around), Chaines of love, Caldonia, All over again, Since I met you baby, Playing with my friends, Ain't nobody home, Why I sing the blues, Blues man, Rock me baby, Please accept my love, The thrill is gone.

Vérification des exemplaires disponibles ...

Se procurer le document

Vérification des exemplaires disponibles ...
Chargement des enrichissements...